Welcome to LDS Mingle

BettyBoopRN
Just Lil' Ol' Me
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse/Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Robbin Cooke, Sawyer Brown, Garth Brooks, Alabama, Bobby Vee
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in Time, An Affair To Remember, Dear Heart
  • Favorite TV shows:The Biggest Loser, America's Got Talent, Dr. Oz
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A wonderful cruise...anywhere there is a beach
  • Food:Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Culver's, Hire's, Macaroni Grill, My Ex Wifes Place, Litza's Pizza,Over The Counter
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U of U, Weber University, SLCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable