Welcome to LDS Mingle

Bethina
Me
Gender: Female
Location: Bishopville, SC, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a very outgoing person that loves to have fun and to meet fun people.
  • Music:Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Temptations
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember The Titans - Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith Show, Bonanza, The Big Valley, Little House on the Prairie, The Waltons, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is having fun and enjoying the scenery
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Friday's,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Benedict College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person