Welcome to LDS Mingle

BethereAlways
Gender: Female
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Mom & Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Tea Party, Billy Talent, Paul Brandt, Metallica, The Philosopher Kings, System of a Down, Nirvan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Leonardo DiCaprio, D'jango, X-Men, The Delivery Man, too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:The Ultimate Fighter, The Walking Dead, Law & Order SVU, Chicago Fire
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:VANCOUVER!!!!
  • Favorite restaurants:My house! The Keg, Montana's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lethbridge Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable