Welcome to LDS Mingle

Benjaminw6633
Me
Gender: Male
Location: Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:software consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a quiet person but can be fun when the mood is right. I love video games, TV/Movies.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blur, Oasis, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Offspring, The Beatles, The Who
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, James Bond, Bruce Willis, Tom Cruise, Dwayne Johnson, The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Falling Skies, Teen Wolf, Haven, How I Met Your Mother, Revolution, Supernatural, Arrow
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Theme Park
  • Food:American, Indian, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of East London
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions