Welcome to LDS Mingle

Beebe01
Yep,just relaxing...
Gender: Male
Location: pearl harbor, HI, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:USN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self aware of the reality of stuff.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hot Action Cop,Armin Van Burren,Paul Van Dyk,Frank Sinatra,latin music,very open to just any music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jet li,Edward Norton,Elizabeth Hurley,Al Pacino,and many other awesome actors
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Either go visit Alaska again or maybe plan to visit Spain
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I will eat any type of food as long as it does not have peppers.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:HS/GED,tech school,military training,self study,and currently attending Columbia Collge.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person