Welcome to LDS Mingle

Beckophile
Gender: Female
Location: Springville, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paramore, Imagine Dragons, Jason Mraz, Sting, Gavin DeGraw, Justin Timberlake, Hall & Oates
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Skyfall, Hunger Games, Armaggedon, WW II movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, Downton Abbey, Project Runway, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place fun with my family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Station 22, Los Hermanos, Pizzeria 712
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tucson Christian HS, Pima Community College, Provo College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable