Welcome to LDS Mingle

Bartman6
3/13
Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Minnesota
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:TV/Video Production
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im upbeat, optimistic, easy-going, outdoorsy, active, sensitive, honest, responsible and religious
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:30 Rock, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cancun: Snorkeling, Diving, Hammock on the beach, exploring ruins, eating Mexican food
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Bajio, Mint Thai, Famous Daves, Pei Wei, Chinese buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Boise State, the "U", BYU (I know,...I know!)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person