Welcome to LDS Mingle

BarbiJ
Most Recent
Gender: Female
Location: Mapleton, UT, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Office Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, strong, independent and wonderful mother of 1.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Chris Ledoux, Metalica, Nickleback, Old country, 80's rock. I LOVE ALL MUSIC :)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Old School, Shawshank Redemption, Gone with the Wind.
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Bones, Vampire Diaries (I know, I know,) American Idol, So you think you can dance, Alias.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A long camping trip. Riding 4-wheelers, fishing, and relaxing.
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Los 4 Amigos, Spaghetti Factory, and my kitchen.
  • Schools attended:American Fork High, Provo College, Steven Henager, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person