Welcome to LDS Mingle

BCBM
Gender: Male
Location: Murrieta, CA, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:4
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Cali, Colombia
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Pianist, Return of the Tiger, The Green Mile, Wily Wonka (I see it once a week with my youngest)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:On a sail boat through the south pacific; site seeing, diving, and surfing
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Very open.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Calif State Univ. - Long Beach
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable