Welcome to LDS Mingle

B57ALIVE
June 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Norglenwold, Alberta, Canada
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 59%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loyal,devoted,compassionate,patient, good listener, trustworthy, knows how to treat a friend
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Back Street Boys, Brooks and Dunn, Allan Jackson, George Straight
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mrs Doubtfire,Rambo,Indiana Jones, Sixteen Candles, Sleepless in Seattle
  • Favorite TV shows:BNN, News, History Channel, Movies, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping in the Mountains or near water, I love the beach anywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Tony Romas, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sait, Calgary Alberta
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable