Welcome to LDS Mingle

Auntamy
The Savior and me
Gender: Female
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My faith is very important to me. I take the covenants I have made with my Father very seriously.
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vocal Point, Beatles, Bee Gees, Celine Dion, MoTab
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Miserables with Anne Hathaway, Sound of Music with Julie Andrews
  • Favorite TV shows:Granite Flats, Studio C, News, oldies like The Waltons etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting family that I don't get to see often. I would love to go to Europe.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Local restaurants are the best. I enjoy all types of food except the very spicy.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNI master's degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable