Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 100
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Earth
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Creating art and the financial-markets
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:HONEST, straight-forward, PASSIONATE, UNCONVENTIONAL, Progressive!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Peter Gabriel, Genesis, SEAL, Basia, Bjork, Sting, Rick James, Tori Amos, Harry Connick, Jr., DMB
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Jerk, Fallen, Wild at Heart, Tampopo, American Beauty
  • Favorite TV shows:Person of Interest, The Black-List, The Good Wife, Frontline, Dateline, lots of PBS, 60 Minutes, Globetrekker & TMZ
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:IRAQ - U heard me right, African safari, ICELAND, France, Montana/Utah & desert southwest
  • Food:Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Mirai sushi & Iggy's in Layton, I love their lasagna
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Series 7 and 63, some college, U.S. Army Airborne School, Ft. Benning, GA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions