Welcome to LDS Mingle

Audioslave1974
Hangin' with my dog
Gender: Female
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Utah, Ogden
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Relaxed, Unconventional, Realist
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Airborne Toxic Event, Metallica, Green Day, Christina Perry, Santana
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Black Swan, Mean Girls, Bridesmaids, Cathy Bates, Tina Fey, Johnny Depp, Julianne Moore, Aziz Azari
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order:SVU, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Arrested Development,
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to go to Britian
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Florida State University BA in English Lit ; Tallahassee Community College Secondary English Ed.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions