Welcome to LDS Mingle

Atti
Hawaii Jun 03
Gender: Female
Location: San Juan Bautista, CA, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, giving, talented, hard working.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hilary Weeks, Morman Tabernacle Choir, any western
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, all the Forensics & any crime solving shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel to see any of the wonders of the world and visit the countries of my family origins.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Outback
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High Scool, College taking genealogy and general education
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person