Welcome to LDS Mingle

Asabase
Most Recent
Gender: Male
Location: Gresham, OR, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California, San Fernando
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Clinical Lab Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Eat World, Colplay, Garht Brooks, Everclear, 311, Dropkick Murphy's
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Last of the Mohicans, The Village, The Rundown, First Descent...
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Dog Whisperer, Time Warp
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip to Oregon... Tour the coast, lots of stops on the way...
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Maccaroni Grill.. I don't know how to spell that haha... Any authentic Indian Food place..
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:CEU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person