Welcome to LDS Mingle

Recent Photo
Gender: Female
Location: Northern Utah, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Mmmmm...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All the new ones that my children introduce me too.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hugh Jackman because he has so many talents & Madea characters (Tyler Perry)
  • Favorite TV shows:I do not watch much, my children do introduce me to some good ones.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with my family, a new place to discover.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Any new one.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hard Knocks, LOL
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person