Welcome to LDS Mingle

Art484
Gender: Female
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:health care aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, the Land Before Time, Star Trek, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Merlin, Avatar the Last Airbender, Stargate
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Germany, Utah, or Alberta where I have family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Arbys, Red Robins, BPs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grant MacEwan University, NorQuest College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person