Welcome to LDS Mingle

Arowen
Gender: Female
Location: Davis County, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:R.N.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hopeless Romantic... ;o)
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list...
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice (the 6 hr version), The Lord of the Rings Series, Anne of Green Gables
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, American Idol, Just for Laughs, America's funniest home video's
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The British Isles....
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Usually I'd say, La Costa Vida, but it does vary depending on my mood...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weber State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable