Welcome to LDS Mingle

AristotleInBurley
Gender: Male
Location: Burley, ID, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Logistics Coordinater
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Settled down, but fun and spontaneous. I love the outdoors.
  • Music:Classical, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yanni, Enya, Blue Stone, Sarah Mclaughlin, Clannad, Dido, Mazzy Star.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Goonies, The Matrix, Star trek. Samuel L Jackson, Kirsten Dunst, Arnold Schwarzenegger.
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery channel, History channel my Sci-fi channel.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip though the Red Wood Forrest along Highway 101 in California. It's stunning to see!
  • Food:Greek, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place with a gourmet salad bar, and I'm happy.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!