Welcome to LDS Mingle

AraFace
Ugh.... Selfies. >_o
Gender: Female
Location: Whiteman Air Force Base, MO, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Military
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm super awesome, duh.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Imagine Dragons, Styx, Goo Goo Dolls, Mumford and Sons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron Man/Avengers, RDJ, Gerard Butler
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Castle, Dr. Who, Adventure Time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere with a lot of dorky things and giant rollercoasters
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Uhh... The Melting Pot... Steak n Shake?
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College, high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable