Welcome to LDS Mingle

Annie13
13 Sept 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Littleton, CO, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:France/Switzerland
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:IT Program Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:42, Belle Isle, The Hobbit, Saving Mr. Banks, Sleepless in Seattle, Baby Boom
  • Favorite TV shows:News, BYUTV Devotionals, Undercover Boss, Hallmark movies
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip has more to do with being with good people than where I am or what I'm doing.
  • Food:American, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Utah State University, University of Denver
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person