Welcome to LDS Mingle

Annie0519
Me!
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Nursing Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I don't have just one favorite band, there are too many to choose from.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:There are too many to choose from. I am a movie buff!
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Once Upon A Time and much more
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything what be a great trip, even going to a amusment park with my whole family.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I once again don't have just one pick. There are too many to choose from.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions