Welcome to LDS Mingle

AnOnlySon
What to cook  today?
Gender: Male
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Utah, S.L.C. 1976-78
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, liven any party, Fair play, inventive, problem solver
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago; Earth Wind & Fire; Carpenters; Queen; Elton John
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon in the "Bourne" movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order C.I. / NYPD Blues (reruns)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving on an old HWY and stopping to see Historical Markers and talk to the "locals"
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Costco "Hot Dogs" ; My own Kitchen and BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fullerton College; the School of Parenthood
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions