Welcome to LDS Mingle

Allenamke
Gender: Male
Location: North Port, FL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Tempe, AZ
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Ecologist/Natural Resource Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Generally quiet, loving, outdoorsman. Father.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bill Murry, Will Smith, John Wayne, Harison Ford,....
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Schools attended:BYU, USU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person