Welcome to LDS Mingle

AlanMB
Gender: Male
Location: Nashville, TN, TN, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Architectural Engineering student/research
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to work out and and enjoy doing service work.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like so many it is hard to say I have a favorite
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like so many, but I do like Camerian Diaz
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Vampire Diaries,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a nice clean beach and having fresh seafood.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't know there are so many to choose from.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Tennessee State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person