Welcome to LDS Mingle

Ahhhhthenticity
Gender: Female
Location: Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:M.T.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly & Lovable! Oh wait, that's engraved on My puppies collar.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I do not stick to one favorite.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:AH GREAT! Way too many to choose from: Action, Comedy, Thriller, Romance, Drama, ....
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Something exotic, great food, great people & SUNSHINE!
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bear Paw Cafe, Pasta Factory, Authentic Mex, Olive Garden, many more to experience.
  • Schools attended:Dixie State & S.D.I
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person