Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 62%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Mission Maracaibo,Venezuela
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Customer services
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm easy going,open mind,happy,sometime very seriouas .Love to dace,like out door activities.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Air Supplies,latin music,salsa,etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:full house,show of Billcosby,makeover,etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:romantic Island in the pacific ocean
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood restaurants,Thai restaurants,Italian, etc.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Orienta Medicine,univecity of Valencia,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person