Welcome to LDS Mingle

Adorei
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simple yet intelligent. Kind, humble, nurturing and fun loving to be around
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love music. Own 2 guitars; 1 is BASS - Started to play it years ago never continued! I love Spirit
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Since I’m presently a fulltime student, I’m not much into TV. However, I like watching the News, Dis
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:would be enjoying a new adventure with the love of my life
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Marconi's Italian Resturant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Presently I'm in college for Information Technology!
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person