Welcome to LDS Mingle

Adiamaea
Smiling at you!
Gender: Female
Location: Cuthbert, GA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Compassionate, Good Sense of Humor, Communicative
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael MacLean, Cherie Call, Imagine Dragons, too many to list but anything BYU
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere In Time, Star Trek, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, How It's Made, Animal Planet, Natl Geo, Deutsche Welle [English], Nature, Nova
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anyplace with family [including Husband when I find him]
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Barbeque! Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Chick-Fil-A, Arby's, Subway
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Georgia State University, Kennesaw State U., Marietta-Cobb Voc Tech, BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable