Welcome to LDS Mingle

ActionAdventure
Butcher Jones, AZ
Gender: Male
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Chicago - Korean
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Research Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love adventure, learning and helping others
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, US Marshalls, City Slickers, Chariots of Fire, What About Bob?
  • Favorite TV shows:24, House, The Simpson's, Animal Planet, Discovery/History Channel and more
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous Family Road Trip - foreign adventure
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Places with low lights, good food and atmosphere
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, UVic, U of L
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person