Welcome to LDS Mingle

Aasimar
Gender: Male
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ogden, UT.
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Between Jobs
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Evanescence, Puddle of Mudd, Eagles, Bread, Air Supply, Journey, Heart, Boston, ZZ Top, & many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Any Super Hero Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Heroes, Dancing with the Stars, Knight Rider, The O'Reily Factor, Hannity, Glen Beck.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, as long as it is with people who are close to me.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Black Angus Steak House, Golden Tent Mongolian Grill, IHOP, Sherrie's, Skipper's, BurgerVille.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Evergreen High School, Clark Community College, Salt Lake Community College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable